2018 Town Representative Contact Information

Published by Elsie Parent
Feb 16, 2019
  Primary Rep Primary Rep Cell Primary Rep Email Secondary Rep Secondary Rep Cell Secondary Rep Email
Attleboro Elsie Parent 401-835-7673 vpsoftball@sagra.org Ken Parent 508-642-0953 kparent44@comcast.net
Bellingham David Evans  508-967-8201 travel.director@bellighamsoftball.org      
Canton Chris Mackwell 978-420-8837 cmackwell@arsserv.com      
Dedham Maria Martin 617-910=-6698 mpoles12@verizon.net Chuck Stronach 617-304-8450 cstronach@comcast.net
Easton Walter Scully 508-969-6499 wbones625@gmail.com Jim Peretti 774-273-0023 jperetti65@gmail.com
Foxboro  Delilah Callahan 857-225-1604 delkev470@hotmail.com      
Franklin Dave Drucker 781-635-8381 ddrucker@dean.edu      
Mansfield Leo Lake 508-769-2610 leolake@yahoo.com Matt Cressey 617-694-2965 mcressy@gmail.com
Middleboro Pat Rooney 508-802-0699 prooney67@verizon.net Shane Oates 508-245-2608 soates@centermountllc.com
Norfolk Greg Curran 917-873-3444 gtcurran@yahoo.com      
North Attleboro Tim Collupy 508-740-9646 timnatsa@gmail.com Jeff McConnville 774-306-6205 northsoftballcoach13@gmail.com
Norton Chris Demartino 508-844-3499 chrisdemartino@rocketmail.com Toni Abren 508-965-5342 toniabren03@gmail.com
Norwood Ann Marie Mazzola 774-406-7954 acampy12@gmail.com      
Plainville/KP Claudia Bennett   cbennett9@comcast.net Chuck Quealy 508-243.1150 Chuck Quealy@roblininsurance.com
Raynham Carl Gardiner 781-727-2383 carljr74@comcast.net Bill Shearstone 617-901-8511 abshearstone@comcast.net
Sharon Dan Rabatsky 781-389-4483 dan@rabatsky.com Anna McNamara 617-780-7760 anna_melnikov@yahoo.com
Stoughton Brian Driscoll 617-308-5499 boodriscoll@gmail.com      
Taunton Peter Fenandes 774-259-5068 pf2626@gmail.com Chris Rogers   cbr23@comcast.net
Walpole Dave Lynch 617-780-5642 dlynch@wellsfargo.com      
Wrentham Joe Gallagher 339-204-8913 joseph_gallagher@jhancock.com Mark Dubeau 508-446-7621